Holibobs…. Self Sabotage

That’s me anyways. As soon as I say I’m on my hols.. I immediately want to treat myself.

What will I bring to eat in the car? Hmmmm. Bananas and nuts blahhhh . Definitely out.

Chocolate and crisps treats for the travels… immediate self destruction. How do I retrain my brain? Please anybody! HELP ME!

I brought less….. is this a new beginning. One sharing aero, and one sharing crisps. and a banana. Lol

You should have heard Nicky! he scoffed. What is that? I said for us to share whilst we stop for a coffee… no way says he. I want more than that. It’s going to be a long journey……

please let me stay on track with my weight loss journey. It’s all up to me?

First trip of the year. Off to Newry… for a few nights.

I have packed some red, red wine too, and a few beers.

I plan to enjoy my time away, and be a little mindful. So as not to do too much damage in February.

*6 lbs down in January and 8 inches lost.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.